Загрузки

TrendLine

TrendLine

Торговый советник TrendLine работает в режиме реального времени и следит одновременно за уровнями сопротивления и поддержки. Робот открывает позиции в момент соприкосновения цены с линией тренда: ордер “Buy” открывается, когда цена достигает поддержки, а ордер “Sell” – уровня сопротивления. Для начала работы с роботом трейдеру необходимо вручную выставить одну или две линии тренда.

Robot_ADX+2MA

Robot_ADX+2MA

Торговый эксперт Robot_ADX+2MA работает на основе технического анализа четырёх показателей: два индикатора “Средняя скользящая” и два ADX индикатора. Тайм-фрейм – одна минута и один час. Кроме того, робот пользуется фиксированными размерами лотов и фиксированным объёмом прибыли и убытков.

Envelopes_MACD

Envelopes_MACD

Работа советника Envelopes_MACD основана на индикаторах Envelopes и MACD.  Робот открывает сделку во время отката, а  закрывает по командам “take profit” и “stop loss”. Значения индикаторов вычисляются советником по сформированным барам.

EA PS MM 1

EA PS MM 1

Работа торгового советника EA PS MM 1 основана на сигналах технического индикатора Parabolic SAR – одного из наиболее известных инструментов на финансовом рынке. Робот реверсивно открывает/закрывает ордера, в том числе и отложенные, и рассчитывает лоты в соответствии с предыдущими убытками. Советник не работает на ценах открытия из-за особенности расчета Parabolic SAR.

Forex Diamond

Forex Diamond

Forex Diamond – это полностью автоматический торговый советник, созданный на основе наиболее эффективных индикаторов Forex. Данный робот работает на “откатах”, отслеживая волатильность цен рекомендованных валютных пар. Программа открывает сделку в направлении отката, реагируя на мощный скачок цены, и получает максимально возможную прибыль от сделки за счет ордера “трейлинг-стоп”.

Downloads

TrendLine

TrendLine

TrendLine trading advisor works in real time and keeps track of both resistance and support levels. The robot opens positions as soons as the price reaches a trend line: the “Buy” order opens when the price touches the support level, and the “Sell” order opens when the price hits the resistance level. To start working with the robot, a trader needs to manually set one or two trend lines.

Robot_ADX + 2MA

Robot_ADX + 2MA

The Robot_ADX + 2MA advisor’s work is based on the technical analysis of four key indicators: two  “Moving Average” indicators and two ADX indicators. Time-frame: one minute and one hour. Also, the robot uses a fixed lot size and profit and loss volumes.

Envelopes_MACD

Envelopes_MACD

The work of the Envelopes_MACD advisor is based on the Envelopes and MACD  indicators. The robot opens the trade during the pullback process, and closes it in accordance with the “take profit” and “stop loss” orders. The value of indicators are calculated by the adviser on the formed bars.

EA EA PS 1

EA EA PS 1

The work of EA EA PS 1 trading advisor is based on the signals of the technical indicator Parabolic SAR – one of the most well-known tools in the financial market. The robot reversively opens/closes orders (including pending orders) and calculates lots in accordance with previous losses. The advisor does not work at the opening prices due to the particular calculation of the Parabolic SAR.

Diamond

Diamond

Forex Diamond is a fully automated trading advisor based on the most effective Forex indicators. This robot uses pullback trading strategy by tracking price swings of recommended currency pairs. The program opens the transaction in the direction of a pullback, reacting to a powerful price hike. Then it receives the maximum possible profit from the transaction with the help of the “trailing stop” order.