TOP CFD BROKERS

Broker's NamePayment optionsMinimum DepositLeverageRegulationRatingMore Info
Broker's NamePayment optionsMinimum DepositLeverageRegulationRatingMore Info
1Bank transfer, PayPal, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney, Yandex.Money$501:100 - 1:400CySEC, CIF, FCA, MiFID9.5/10Read more
2Credit/debit cards, Wire transfer$10,0001:20, 1:100, 1:200Finanstilsynet (The Danish FSA)9.5/10Read more
3QIWI, Yandex. Money, Skrill, Visa/MasterCard, China Union Pay, Boleto, Payco, NETELLER, MegaTransfer, bank transfer$1from 1:1 to 1:1000CRFIN9.4/10Read more
4Credit cards, EasyPay, LiqPay, [email protected], QIWI, Skrill (Moneybookers), WebMoney, bank wire, Yandex.Money$200from 1:20 to 1:100Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC), National Futures Association (NFA), 0358265, 15648.8/10Read more
5Wire transfer, credit/debit cards$1001:30, 1:100, 1:200, 1:300None8.6/10Read more
6Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneybookers, Neteller, Western Union Quick Pay$51:1000IFSC8/10Read more
7Mastercard, Visa, Neteller, Skrill, Bank Wire, Paypal, Webmoney, Liberty Reserve$250up to 1:500EFSA, FCA, MiFID, CySEC, Central Bank of Uruguay7.8/10Read more
8Moneybookers, wire transfer, credit cards, WebMoney, e-Bullion, e-gold$100up to 1:500FSC - Financial Services Commission (BVI)7.5/10Read more
9Bank wire and PayPal$2,0001:100FINMA7.3/10Read more
10Wire transfers, Visa, MasterCard credit/debit cards, and WebMoney, Skrill, NETELLER payment systems$2001:500AFSL and ASIC7/10Read more
11Debit/credit card payment, Bank transfer, E-Wallets$251:200NFA (ID-number 0358754), ASIC, CySeC, MiFID6.9/10Read more

Last Reviews

Markus January 24, 2018

Broker: Forex4you


Broker as many others, it worth to be trusted though. Three years in a row, and I worked with six more companies before it. I have no questions and no bad experience. Fast deposit, fast withdrawal and even support works fine.

Erik January 24, 2018

Broker: Dukascopy


Good solid broker, provides a lot of instruments for trading, a lot of wyas to withdraw. No delays during transfers, even if not in 24 hours.

Thomas January 14, 2018

Broker: IC Markets


I started with this company because of our friend's advice a few months ago, now earn some profit and start learning some strategies. Going to continue 'cause it's much better sitting at home and watching TV

Hans January 8, 2018

Broker: FXTM


I was thinking of trading Forex for a long time, and now I do. I choose this broker and opened account three months ago but tried a few demos previously. But no demo account can show you the real market, so I've got my first profit and just withdrawed it.

Anita December 26, 2017

Broker: Swissquote


Im quite happy with this broker. I didnt get much profit yet but I keep getting a little additional income each month. You can get anything if you trade calm and smart.

Klaus December 11, 2017

Broker: Forex Club


Started working with thi broker two years ago. Everyhting looks good, fast, and easy. Both trades and withdrawals. So I'm in.